Tired of the Send and Confirm box that pops up every time you send to cut from Silhouette Studio?
The pop up is one of Silhouette's attempts to help users avoid common missteps...but while it may be helpful for some, it's an annoyance for others. Read on for how (and if) you can turn the Send and Confirm alert pop up off








.png)

.png)



